Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek Bird

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derek Bird

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Newburn

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful people."

Ashley Miske

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are very welcoming and fantastic to talk to and work with. Any odd question that I may have, they will confidently answer and are always very prompt in their response. Great customer service!"

Marcia Bryant

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great listening and very helpful advice"

Margaret Miller

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek is always quick to answer any of my questions and offers great advice and insight. Highly recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

Implayatone

May 5, 2021

1  out of  5
"I got into an accident which wasn’t my fault and they wouldn’t cover me, not professional. I don’t recommend at all."

Brandon Lassek

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always have been helpful. Price was wasn't good for a new 2020 dodge ram. But overall renters is great."

Amber McIntosh

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Bird's Plattsmouth office provides a great service to the community by providing quality, honest insurance coverage at a great price. The Office Manager, Ashley Group always ensures all of my insurance questions are answered in full and explained in a way that makes sense to the average non-insurance savvy person (like myself) so i have a full understanding of what is covered under my policies. I cant thank this team enough for the great customer service!"

Jan Hall Synacek

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, had all the answers excellent phone service excellent rates."